The opening of the pharmacy and medical equipment building in the oil clinic

On Thursday evening, February 18, 2021, in the oil clinic in Tripoli, a simple ceremony was held on the occasion of the opening of the pharmacy building in the clinic with all its facilities, in the presence of the Chairman of the Board of Directors, Eng. Mustafa Sanallah, members of the Board of Directors, Abu Al-Qasim Shanqir, and Al-Amari Muhammad, and the Chairman and members of the Committee The administration at the oil sanatorium, Khaled bin Othman, Muhammad Abu Azza and the general director of the oil sanatorium, Miss Amina Maakaf, in addition to a large number of general directors and directors of departments in the corporation and the oil sanatorium, and the medical and auxiliary staff, and the general manager of the Mist Group company that implemented the sanatorium development project.
And at the beginning of the ceremony, the Chairman of the Board of Directors said: “At the beginning, I congratulate the noble Libyan people on the tenth anniversary of the February 17th revolution, and I hope to God Almighty that we have learned from past years with their trials and pain, that the country will not rise except with the solidarity of everyone without exception or exclusion. For anyone, especially that Libya is a promising country rich in many riches, we need nothing but sincerity of intentions and love of the homeland to advance this nation again and make it in the ranks of developed countries, God Almighty willing, today we are opening part of the oil clinic development project, this project that we started a few months ago with a simple budget also from In order to improve the services of this clinic, which provides services to a large segment of workers in the oil sector and their families, the development project was started 10 weeks ago, and we aim to complete the development completely in the middle of August 2021, God willing, and the workers and their families will notice the difference before and after the development through services The treatment that will be available in the sanatorium, God willing, and after completing the project completely and as a kind of transparency, we will reveal to you the total cost, and unfortunately you will notice that the money that the thieves plundered during the past 10 years It was capable of building the cities of Libya completely.

The Chairman of the Board of Directors added, “In accordance with the principle of social justice pursued by the National Oil Corporation, similar clinics will be built in the east and south. It is not fair for our workers and their families, east and south, to suffer the suffering of traveling to the capital for treatment. Rather, one of their most basic rights is for health care to come to their areas. And he added, “In fact, the National Oil Corporation, in cooperation with its partners from among the giants of oil companies in the world, has a clear vision and great goals to provide services not only to employees, but also to the regions and communities surrounding oil operations, and the closure of oil for 10 months impeded the achievement of this matter,” But thanks to God, our production has increased and oil prices have improved, and it is possible to coordinate more broadly with our partners to achieve further development in the south, east and west, God willing, if the country stabilizes, and we aspire to obtain our required budgets in order to finance our oil operations through operation and maintenance to contribute to increasing production and achieving greater returns. For the Libyan state, and thus providing decent living and health services for workers in the oil sector, which will motivate them to give more, and we will reach the target faster.

افتتاح مبنى الصيدلية والتجهيزات الطبية بمصحة النفط

أُقيم مساء يوم الخميس الموافق 18 فبراير 2021 بمصحة النفط بطرابلس ، احتفال بسيط بمناسبة افتتاح مبنى الصيدلية بالمصحة بكامل تجهيزاتها، وذلك بحضور السيد رئيس مجلس الإدارة المهندس مصطفى صنع الله و السادة اعضاء مجلس الادارة أبو القاسم شنقير، و العماري محمد، و السادة رئيس وأعضاء لجنة الإدارة بمصحة النفط، خالد بن عثمان، ومحمد أبوعزة و مدير عام مصحة النفط الانسة امينة معكاف، بالإضافة الى عدد غفير من المدراء العموم ومدراء الادارات بالمؤسسة ومصحة النفط، و الاطقم الطبية و الطبية المساعدة، ومدير عام شركة مست جروب المنفذة لمشروع تطوير المصحة.
و في مستهل الحفل قال السيد رئيس مجلس الإدارة : "في البداية أهنيء الشعب الليبي الكريم بالذكري العاشرة لثورة الـــ17 من فبراير، وأتمنى من الله العلي القدير أن نكون قد تعلمنا من السنوات الماضية بمحنِها وآلامِها ، أن الوطن لن ينهض الا بتكاتف الجميع دون استثناء او إقصاء لأحد، وخصوصاً أن ليبيا بلد واعد ويزخر بخيرات كثيرة ولا نحتاج الا لصدق النوايا وحب الوطن للنهوض بهذه الامة مجدداً وجعلها في مصاف الدول المتقدمة بإذن الله تعالى، نفتتح اليوم جزء من مشروع تطوير مصحة النفط، هذا المشروع الذي بدأناه منذ شهور بسيطة وبميزانية بسيطة أيضا من أجل الارتقاء بخدمات هذه المصحة التي توفر الخدمات لشريحة كبيرة من العاملين بقطاع النفط وأسرهم، وتم البدء في مشروع التطوير قبل 10 اسابيع ونستهدف الانتهاء من التطوير بشكل كامل في منتصف شهر اغسطس 2021 إن شاء الله، وسيلاحظ العاملون و اسرهم الفرق قبل وبعد التطوير من خلال الخدمات العلاجية التي ستتوفر بالمصحة بإذن الله، وبعد الانتهاء من المشروع بشكل كامل وكنوع من الشفافية سنكشِف لكم عن التكلفة الاجمالية، وللأسف ستلاحظون ان الاموال التي نهبها السراق خلال ال 10 سنوات الماضية كانت كفيلة ببناء مدن ليبيا بالكامل.

و اضاف السيد رئيس مجلس الادارة قائلا : "وفقا لمبدأ العدالة الاجتماعية التي انتهجتها المؤسسة الوطنية للنفط، فسيتم بناء مصحات مشابهة شرقاً وجنوباً فليس من العدل في شيء أن يتكبد عاملونا و اسرهم شرقاً وجنوباً معاناة السفر للعاصمة للعلاج بل من أبسط حقوقهم أن تأتيهم الرعاية الصحية لمناطقهم، و اضاف قائلا : " في الحقيقة إن المؤسسة الوطنية للنفط وبالتعاون مع شركائها من عمالقة شركات النفط في العالم، لديها رؤية واضحة وأهداف كبيرة لتوفير الخدمات ليس للموظفين فقط، بل أيضاً للمناطق والمجتمعات المحيطة بالعمليات النفطية وقد أعاق إقفال النفط لــ10 أشهر تحقيق هذا الامر، ولكن بفضل الله إنتاجنا في زيادة وأسعار النفط تحسنت، وبالإمكان التنسيق بشكل اوسع مع شركائنا لتحقيق مزيداً من التنمية جنوباً وشرقاً وغرباً بإذن الله إذا استقرت البلاد، ونطمح للحصول على ميزانياتنا المطلوبة من أجل تمويل عملياتنا النفطية من خلال التشغيل والصيانة للمساهمة في زيادة الانتاج وتحقيق عائدات أكبر للدولة الليبية، وبالتالي توفير خدمات معيشية وصحية لائقة بالعاملين بقطاع النفط، وهو ما سيحفزهم لمزيدا من العطاء وسنصل للمستهدف بشكل أسرع.