The Chairman of the Board of Directors is informed of the latest developments in the implementation stages of the project to develop the oil clinic in Tripoli

Within the framework of the National Oil Corporation’s keenness to provide the best medical services to workers in the oil sector and their families, and its relentless endeavor to improve and develop them in accordance with internationally recognized standards in the field of medicine in all specialties.
On Saturday, February 13, 2021, the Chairman of the Board of Directors, Eng. Mustafa Sanallah, paid an inspection visit to the oil clinic in Tripoli, where he was received by the chairman and members of the management committee of the sanatorium, Khaled bin Othman, Muhammad Abu Azza, and Miss Amina Makaf, Director General of the clinic.
On the sidelines of this visit, Eng. Sanallah met with the Chairman and members of the Administration Committee and the Director General of the clinic, in the presence of some doctors, specialists and supervisors from various relevant departments, where a visual presentation was presented in which the latest developments and stages reached by the project to develop the oil clinic in Tripoli, and the percentage of Achievement, the current challenges, foremost of which is the spread of the Corona pandemic, and the preparations made by the management committee of the sanatorium to reduce them and maintain the safety of workers.
After that, the various departments and clinics of the clinic were visited and the new facilities that were maintained and developed to provide the finest and best services to all employees of the National Oil Corporation companies.
At the end of the visit, Eng. Sanallah thanked and appreciated the administration committee at the clinic and all its staff, including doctors, specialists, nurses and supervisors, for all the service they provide in light of the difficult circumstances of the spread of the Corona pandemic.

رئيس مجلس الإدارة يطلع على آخر المستجدات في مراحل تنفيذ مشروع تطوير مصحة النفط في طرابلس

في إطار حرص المؤسسة الوطنية للنفط على تقديم أفضل الخدمات الطبية للعاملين بقطاع النفط وعائلاتهم، وسعيها الدؤوب لتحسينها وتطويرها وفق المعايير المتعارف عليها على مستوى العالم في مجال الطب بجميع التخصصات.
قام السيد رئيس مجلس الإدارة المهندس مصطفى صنع الله ظهر يوم السبت الموافق 13 فبراير 2021 بزيارة تفقّدية لمصحة النفط بطرابلس، حيث كان في استقباله رئيس وأعضاء لجنة الإدارة بالمصحة السادة، خالد بن عثمان، محمد ابو عزة، و الانسة أمينة معكاف مدير عام المصحة.
وعلى هامش هذه الزيارة اجتمع المهندس صنع الله بالسادة رئيس وأعضاء لجنة الإدارة ومدير عام المصحة وبحضور بعض من الأطباء والاخصائيين والمشرفين من مختلف الإدارات ذات العلاقة، حيث تم تقديم عرض مرئي تم من خلاله مناقشة آخر المستجدات والمراحل التي وصل اليها مشروع تطوير مصحة النفط بطرابلس، ونسبة الإنجاز، والتحديات الراهنة وفي مقدمتها انتشار جائحة كورونا، والاستعدادات التي قامت بها لجنة الإدارة بالمصحة للحد منها والحفاظ على سلامة العاملين.
تم بعد ذلك زيارة مختلف اقسام وعيادات المصحة وما تمت صيانته ويتم استحداثه وتطويره من مرافق جديدة، لتوفير ارقى وافضل الخدمات لجميع العاملين بشركات المؤسسة الوطنية للنفط.
في ختام الزيارة توجّه المهندس صنع الله بالشكر والتقدير للجنة الإدارة بالمصحة وكل العاملين بها من أطباء وأخصائيين وممرضين ومشرفين، على كل ما يقدمونه من خدمة في ظل الظروف الصعبة من انتشار لجائحة كورونا.